Mohd Nasir Isa's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERNED

with 4 comments

The blog that I had created here is for my personal use and my intention was to share my thought and feeling with my closed friends ONLY and I did not realized that other people are very interested and would access it too.

I had written all my posting during my leisure time just like any other writing. For me, it was just like to gather all my experience in a single note, and later I could read it again and again. It was my ambition to write my own biography and compile it to become a book later on. In my case here, the blog was written in general terms, since I did not mention any specific name on it, so I thought it would not in any way offend anybody whatsoever. After all, if my intention was to create trouble, I would not have use my real name in my blog, I would have use a different name instead, so that people would not know me.

Anyway, if this writing happens to annoy/insult/offend other people, I would certainly like to apologize and please do not come back to visit this blog again.

Thank you

Written by mohdnasirisa

09/03/2011 at 12:52 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Saudara menulis apa yang orang lain dalam Petronas fikirkan dan mereka cuma berani cakap dengan nada berbisik dan dibelakang-belakang.

    Siapa makan cili dia rasa pedas lah.

    Jejaka Pemalu

    09/03/2011 at 7:32 pm

  2. i think we staff need some place to vent and express too. u are not in the system, in fact have been in the system for a long time, i see no reason why u can’t share ur opinions with the rest of us.

    me the martian

    10/03/2011 at 2:59 am

  3. yes,u have the right to say anything you want. Does it offend anyone out there? absolutely. But who cares. What they did was far no human than what u said. So I’d say, continue writing!

    Anyway, nak tny, kalau those yg dapat rating 4 dapat offer cto tak? from hrm circulation letter stated those with rating 4 must undergo PIP, and at different paragraph it stated who undergo PIP for the 1st time will be offered cto. Anyone knows about this?

    jaja

    10/03/2011 at 8:15 am

  4. teruskan menulis dan berkarya

    meng

    10/03/2011 at 8:42 am


Leave a Reply

